Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in _menu_load_objects() (line 579 of /home/acdcls/

Comité de rédaction

Comité de Rédaction:

Benjamin L. Berger (Osgoode)

Dale Spencer (Carleton)

Andrew Woolford (Manitoba)

Diane Crocker (St. Mary's)

Rashmee Singh (Waterloo)

Mariana Valverde (Toronto)

Vincent Forray (McGill)

Amanda Glasbeek (York)

Chris Andersen (Alberta)

Debra Parkes (UBC) 


Adresse de la RCDS :

Revue canadienne Droit et Société / Canadian Journal of Law and Society

Bureau de la Rédaction / Editorial Office

Salle D482, Pavillion Loeb

Université Carleton

Téléphone : (613) 520-2600 x 2966

Courriel :